Previous Councils

29-30 June 2009

Images (78)



Print this article   Email this to a friend


MONTENEGRO COUNCIL - Working for a new global framework for the world economy, peace and security, democracy and the environment

29-30 June 2009

List of Speakers - Democracy

Adrian Severin, Socialist Group in the European Parliament

Jean-Christophe Cambadelis, France, PS

Ousmane Tanor Dieng, Senegal, PS

Miguel Ángel Martínez, Spain, PSOE

Nikolay Levichev, Russia, A Just Russia

Zlatko Lagumdizija, Bosnia and Herzegovina, SDP-BiH

Jacques Baudin, Senegal, PS

Petroula Nteledimou, ECOSY

Felipe Mujica, Venezuela, MAS